Toit solaire

Mitrex lance des bardeaux solaires pour transformer les maisons

Mitrex lance des bardeaux solaires pour transformer les maisons

Mitrex, un chef de file canadien de la fabrication de technologie solaire, met sur le marché ses panneaux de bardeaux solaires. Ces produits ont été développés pour fournir une solution énergétique rentable pour les maisons. La technologie photovoltaïque intégrée au bâtiment (BIPV) brevetée de la société étend également le potentiel de production d'énergie d'un bâtiment. En d'autres termes, cela donne à toute structure touchée par le soleil le potentiel de générer de l'électricité.

Solutions de toiture solaire de Mitrex

La panneaux solaires sur le toit s'installent facilement sur les maisons neuves et existantes. En plus d'être abordables, les produits de Mitrex imitent parfaitement l'apparence des bardeaux d'asphalte et d'ardoise traditionnels. Ils ont également différentes couleurs et motifs disponibles. L'attrait visuel des panneaux de toiture de Mitrex contraste fortement avec les panneaux solaires traditionnels, renforçant encore le leadership de l'entreprise au sein de l'industrie des énergies renouvelables.

« Notre solution de bardeaux solaires est idéale pour les propriétaires qui cherchent à réduire leur empreinte carbone et à avoir un impact positif sur l'environnement », déclare Danial Hadizadeh, PDG de Mitrex. "Grâce à notre processus d'installation simplifié, les propriétaires peuvent désormais exploiter la technologie solaire pour contribuer à un avenir sans carbone sans compromettre l'apparence de leur maison."

Des produits similaires sur le marché ont développé des solutions esthétiques, mais le processus d'installation implique le remplacement de l'ensemble du toit. Au lieu de cela, Mitrex propose des produits qui s'intègrent dans une surface existante. D'autre part, la polyvalence a été le principal moteur du développement des produits Mitrex.

Innovation dans l'énergie durable

Mitrex investit massivement dans Recherche et développement. C'est pourquoi toutes les applications des produits Mitrex augmentent l'adoption de l'énergie solaire dans le monde entier. Mitrex fabrique ses produits de toiture solaire au Canada, dans une usine sur mesure basée dans la région du Grand Toronto. L'installation de l'entreprise permet une production fiable et constante de milliers de panneaux solaires de haute qualité par mois.

Les principales caractéristiques des bardeaux solaires Mitrex comprennent :

  • Imite les motifs et les couleurs traditionnels pour une intégration transparente dans les toitures non solaires existantes.
  • Fabriqué avec des cellules solaires en silicium monocristallin à haut rendement pour des années de service.
  • Traité avec un revêtement anti-salissures qui les rend pratiquement sans entretien.
  • Léger, durable, résistant aux intempéries, avec des couleurs stables aux UV et résistantes à la décoloration.
  • Mêmes méthodes d'installation que les panneaux de toit traditionnels, donc tout couvreur qualifié peut les installer.
  • Une garantie de production d'électricité de 25 ans et une garantie de matériel de 30 ans.
Solar Panels and Tax Credits: Maximizing Returns on Investment
Company Updates

Solar Panels and Tax Credits: Maximizing Returns on Investment

Investing in solar panels is not only a sustainable choice for the environment but also a smart financial decision. Solar energy systems can significantly reduce your energy bills and even…

Lire la suite
Sustainable Energy Solutions: Mitrex SolaRailTM
BIPV

Sustainable Energy Solutions: Mitrex SolaRailTM

Introducing Mitrex SolaRailTM, an advanced system that transforms balcony railings into sustainable energy sources. This groundbreaking technology integrates photovoltaic cells into balcony railings, making them dual purpose energy producers. Let's…

Lire la suite
The Carbon Footprint Challenge in Sustainable Construction
BIPV

The Carbon Footprint Challenge in Sustainable Construction

In the pursuit of sustainable development, understanding the environmental impact of buildings is important. This includes understanding the concepts of embodied carbon and operational carbon, two significant contributors to a…

Lire la suite
Understanding the Efficiency of Solar Facade Panels
BIPV

Understanding the Efficiency of Solar Facade Panels

Solar energy has transformed our perspective on energy production and sustainability, with one of the most remarkable advancements being the introduction of photovoltaic building facades, also known as Solar Façade…

Lire la suite

Solar Roof

Mitrex Launches Solar Shingles to Transform Homes

Mitrex Launches Solar Shingles to Transform Homes

Mitrex, a Canadian manufacturing leader in solar technology, is bringing to market its solar shingle panels. These products were developed to provide a cost-efficient energy solution for homes. The company’s patented building-integrated photovoltaic technology (BIPV) also extends a building’s energy generating potential. In other words, this gives any sun-touched structure the potential to generate electricity.

Mitrex’s Solar Roof Solutions

The solar roof panels are easily installed on both new and existing homes. Besides being affordable, Mitrex’s products also seamlessly mimic the appearance of traditional asphalt and slate shingles. They also have various colours and patterns available. The visual appeal of Mitrex’s roofing panels serves as a stark contrast to traditional solar panels, further extending the company’s leadership within the renewable energy industry.

“Our solar shingles solution are ideal for homeowners looking to reduce their carbon footprint and make a positive impact on the environment,” says Mitrex CEO Danial Hadizadeh. “With our streamlined installation process, homeowners are now able to tap into solar technology to contribute to a net-zero carbon future without compromising the look of their home.”

Similar products in the market have developed aesthetically pleasing solutions, but the installation process involves a replacement of the entire rooftop. Instead Mitrex offers products that integrate into an existing surface. On the other hand, versatility was the main driver for Mitrex’s product development.

Innovation in Sustainable Energy

Mitrex invests heavily in research and development. That is why all of Mitrex product applications increase solar energy adoption around the world. Mitrex manufactures its solar roof products in Canada, in a custom-built factory based in the Greater Toronto Area. The company’s facility allows for reliable and consistent production of thousands of high-quality solar panels per month.

Key specifications of Mitrex solar shingles include:

  • Mimics traditional patterns and colours for a seamless integration into existing non-solar roofing.
  • Made with high-efficiency monocrystalline silicon solar cells for years of service.
  • Treated with anti-soiling coating that makes them virtually maintenance-free.
  • Lightweight, durable, weatherproof, featuring UV-stable and fade-resistant colours.
  • Same installation methods as traditional rooftop panels, so any qualified roofer can install them.
  • A 25-year electricity generation warranty and a 30-year material warranty.
Solar Panels and Tax Credits: Maximizing Returns on Investment
Company Updates

Solar Panels and Tax Credits: Maximizing Returns on Investment

Investing in solar panels is not only a sustainable choice for the environment but also a smart financial decision. Solar energy systems can significantly reduce your energy bills and even…

Read More
Sustainable Energy Solutions: Mitrex SolaRailTM
BIPV

Sustainable Energy Solutions: Mitrex SolaRailTM

Introducing Mitrex SolaRailTM, an advanced system that transforms balcony railings into sustainable energy sources. This groundbreaking technology integrates photovoltaic cells into balcony railings, making them dual purpose energy producers. Let's…

Read More
The Carbon Footprint Challenge in Sustainable Construction
BIPV

The Carbon Footprint Challenge in Sustainable Construction

In the pursuit of sustainable development, understanding the environmental impact of buildings is important. This includes understanding the concepts of embodied carbon and operational carbon, two significant contributors to a…

Read More
Understanding the Efficiency of Solar Facade Panels
BIPV

Understanding the Efficiency of Solar Facade Panels

Solar energy has transformed our perspective on energy production and sustainability, with one of the most remarkable advancements being the introduction of photovoltaic building facades, also known as Solar Façade…

Read More